Parliament of Victoria Legislative Council

60th Parliament



Ryan Batchelor Southern Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



Melina Bath Eastern Victoria The Nationals



John Berger Southern Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



Lizzie Blandthorn Western Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



Jeff Bourman Eastern Victoria oters, Fishers and Farmers Party



Gaelle Broad Northern Victoria The Nationals



Katherine Copsey Southern Metropolitan The Australian Greens Victoric



Southern Metropolitan Liberal Party



David Davis Southern Metropolitan Liberal Party



Moira Deeming Western Metropolitan Independent Liberal



Enver Erdogan Northern Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



Jacinta Ermacora Western Victoria Australian Labor Party



David Ettershank Western Metropolitan Legalise Cannabis Victoria



Michael Galea South-Eastern Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



Renee Heath Eastern Victoria Liberal Party



Ann-Marie Hermans South-Eastern Metropolitan Liberal Party



Shaun Leane North-Eastern Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



David Limbrick South-Eastern Metropolitan Libertarian Party



Wendy Lovell Northern Victoria Liberal Party



Trung Luu Western Metropolitan Liberal Party



Sarah Mansfield Western Victoria The Australian Greens Victoria



Bev McArthur Western Victoria Liberal Party



Joe McCracken Western Victoria Liberal Party



Nick McGowan North-Eastern Metropolitan Liberal Party



Tom McIntosh Eastern Victoria Australian Labor Party



Evan Mulholland Northern Metropolitan Liberal Party



Rachel Payne South-Eastern Metropolitan Legalise Cannabis Victoria



Aiv Puglielli North-Eastern Metropolitan The Australian Greens Victoria



Georgie Purcell Northern Victoria Animal Justice Party



Samantha Ratnam Northern Metropolitan The Australian Greens Victoria



Harriet Shing Eastern Victoria Australian Labor Party



Adem Somyurek Northern Metropolitan Independent



Ingrid Stitt Western Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



Jaclyn Symes Northern Victoria Australian Labor Party



South-Eastern Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



Sonja Terpstra North-Eastern Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



Gayle Tierney Western Victoria Australian Labor Party



Rikkie-Lee Tyrrell Northern Victoria Pauline Hanson's One Nation



Sheena Watt Northern Metropolitan Australian Labor Party



North-Eastern Metropolitan Liberal Party









